The Season of Lent – 2019

“The Season of Lent” Worship Schedule

Wednesday 6 March – ASH WEDNESDAY  Services at 8AM, Noon, 4PM,              and 7:30PM

Sunday 10 March – 10:30AM Communion Worship Service

Wednesday 13 March – 7:30PM Wednesday Evening Worship Service

Sunday 17 March – 10:30AM Communion Worship Service

Wednesday 20 March – 7:30PM Wednesday Evening Worship Service

Sunday 24 March – 10:30AM Communion Worship Service

Wednesday 27 March – 7:30PM Wednesday Evening Worship Service

Sunday 31 March – 10:30AM Communion Worship Service

Wednesday 3 April – 7:30PM Wednesday Evening Worship Service

Saturday 6 April – 4PM Saturday Quiet Hour Communion

Sunday 7 April – 10:30AM Communion Worship Service

Wednesday 10 April – 7:30PM Wednesday Evening Worship Service

Sunday 14 April – PALM SUNDAY 10:30AM Communion Worship Service

Wednesday 17 April – 7:30PM Wednesday Evening Worship Service

Thursday 18 April – MAUNDY THURSDAY Services at 8AM, Noon, 4PM,               and 7:30PM

Friday 19 April – GOOD FRIDAY Worship Service 7:30PM

Sunday 21 April – EASTER – 7AM Sunrise Service at St. Paul’s in Uniontown Followed by Breakfast